Skip to main content
Hockey Diversity Alliance unveils #TapeOutHate anti-racism campaign. Click here to learn more.

Our Board of Directors

The Entertainment Industry Foundation Board consists of the most influential and philanthropically committed leaders in the creative community.

Chris Silbermann of ICM

Chris Silbermann

Chair & Director CEO ICM Partners

Jeff Bader

Vice-Chair & Director President, Program Planning, Strategy and Research,
NBC Entertainment
& Chief Research Officer

Peter Seymour

Treasurer & Director Chief Financial Officer Douglas Emmett

Dan Harrison

Secretary & Director Executive Vice President, Program Planning & Content Strategy Fox Entertainment

Andy Kubitz

Director Director, Programming and Launch Analytics Netflix

Danice Woodley

Director Senior Vice President, Head of Distribution Business Affairs Participant Media

Jack Sussman

Director Executive Vice President, Specials, Music and Live Events CBS Entertainment

Lewis Sharpstone

Director Certified Public Accountant

Lynn Harris

Director Producer Weimaraner Republic Pictures

Natalie Tran

Director Executive Director CAA Foundation

Sherry Lansing

Director Founder and CEO Sherry Lansing Foundation

Our Team

Nicole Sexton of EIF

Nicole Sexton

President and CEO

Deborah Morrison

Chief Financial Officer

Brandon Ammons

Program Manager, Delivering Jobs

Brian Gott

Chief of Media Strategy and Operations

Caley Versfelt

Front Desk Administrator

Dana Hirsch Lipman

Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Labor Relations

Heidi Kershaw

Vice President of Programs, Defy:Disaster

Irma Livadic

Program Manager, EIF Careers Program

Jeanett Resendez​

Director of Human Resources, Training and Risk

Jennifer Hoerl

Senior Partnerships Director

Jo’ie Taylor

Director of Partnerships

Jordan Jacuzzi

Chief of Administration and Communications

Kate Curran

HRIS Generalist

Nick Chin

Communications Manager

Roop Sumal

Senior Vice President, Community Relations and Governance

Sean Mogridge

Office Manager

Shawn Burke

Vice President of Finance and Controller

Our Advisory Team

Regina Miller

Chief Strategy Advisor

Michelle Suess

External Communications Consultant

Program Leadership
Stand Up To Cancer

Sung Poblete, PhD, RN

SU2C Chief Executive Officer

Russ Chew

SU2C President

Fiona McRobert

Senior Vice President of Communications
EIF logo graphic

Jenny Kuntz

Senior Vice President of Operations
EIF logo graphic

Maurine Slutzky

Senior Vice President of Media Development
EIF logo graphic

Nancy Kim

Senior Vice President of Digital Strategy
EIF logo graphic

Renee Nicholas

Vice President of Advocacy and Strategic Collaborations

Robyn Bucknam

Vice President of Digital

Join Our Team

Get in touch to learn about job opportunities at EIF.